Our Staff

Home - Our Staff

 

Staff Directory

Administration
Mohammed HussainPrincipalmhussain@bcmaschools.ca
Shagufta AnsariVice-Principalsansari@bcmaschools.ca
Mohamed BushDirector, Islamic Studies Dept. mohamedbush@bcmaschools.ca
Chantal GuillemetteExecutive Office Administratorchantal@bcmaschools.ca
Shafiq AkhandAccountantfinance@bcmaschools.ca
Hanna BachirOffice Administratorhbachir@bcmaschools.ca
Fathima MohideenSecretary fmohideen@bcmaschools.ca
Teaching Staff
Asma TerchiKindergarten A (KA) aterchi@bcmaschools.ca
Sulegho MohammedKA Teacher Assistantsmohammed@bcmaschools.ca
Sakina WalliKindergarten B (KB)swalli@bcmaschools.ca
Hafida FezouaniKB Teacher Assistanthfezouani@bcmaschools.ca
Mislyn NelsonGrade 1Amnelson@bcmaschools.ca
Amal IsmailGrade 1Baismail@bcmaschools.ca
Renu SandalGrade 2Arsandal@bcmaschools.ca
Kian DeslandesGrade 2Bkdeslandes@bcmaschools.ca
Harsimran KochharGrade 3Ahkochhar@bcmaschools.ca
Saima AhsanGrade 3Bsahsan@bcmaschools.ca
Munira HassanGrade 4Amhassan@bcmaschools.ca
Halima AliGrade 4Bhali@bcmaschools.ca
Nidhi ChawlaGrade 5Anchawla@bcmaschools.ca
Troy RambaranGrade 5Btrambaran@bcmaschools.ca
Mozeema MeharGrade 6mmehar@bcmaschools.ca
Ata Ullah Grade 6Aaullah@bcmaschools.ca
Nancy RamadanGrade 6Bnramadan@bcmaschools.ca
Omar Abdul-FatahGrade 7A & 8Aofatah@bcmaschools.ca
Manal Fayed Grade 7A & 8A mfayed@bcmaschools.ca
Islamic Studies Teachers
Laila El-GhoneimiKindergarten & Grade 1lelghoneimi@bcmaschools.ca
Hiba TabbanGrade 2 and 3htabban@bcmaschools.ca
Adla Abu-SharifeGrades 4 and 5aabusharife@bcmaschools.ca
Moustafa AboussenaGrade 6A, 7A and 8Amaboussena@bcmaschools.ca
Hanna MeyerGrade 6Bhmeyer@bcmaschools.ca
Hanan SarsakGrade 7A and 8A hsarsak@bcmaschools.ca
French Teacher
Amel ZaoualiGrades 1 to 6azaouali@bcmaschools.ca
Moustafa AboussenaGrade 7A and 8Amaboussena@bcmaschools.ca
Resources Dept.
Sarah AminResource Head Teachersamin@bcmaschools.ca
Rukaiya MohiddenResource Teacherrmohidden@bcmaschools.ca
Zoya AhmedResource Teacherzahmed@bcmaschools.ca
Support
Shaimud Dean & Basem AlMsriCustodian
Akbar Buksh, Adam Buksh & Isuf KadirBus Driver